(Icon Image)
Tacoma Little Theatre
210 N I Street Tacoma, WA 98403

Show Information

University of Washington-Tacoma and TLT join forces!

Aqua Net, Lycra, lace, and liquor flow freely at one of the Sunset Strips last legendary venues in the 1980s. A place where sex machine Stacee Jaxx takes the stage and scantily clad groupies line up to turn their fantasies into reality. Amidst the madness, aspiring rock star (and resident toilet cleaner) Drew longs to take the stage as the next big thing (and longs for Sherri, fresh off the bus from Kansas with stars in her eyes). But the fairy-tale is about to end when German developers sweep into town with plans to turn the fabled Strip into just another capitalist strip mall. Can Drew, Sherri, and the gang save the strip, and themselves, before it's too late? Only the music of hit bands Styx, Journey, Bon Jovi, Whitesnake, and more hold the answer.

Recommended for Ages 13+

TLT strongly recommends, but does not require, that patrons wear masks and are vaccinated.
Dates available Time
Friday, March 3, 2023 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 4, 2023 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 5, 2023 2:00pm Purchase
Friday, March 10, 2023 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 11, 2023 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 12, 2023 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, March 16, 2023 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, March 17, 2023 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 18, 2023 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 19, 2023 2:00pm Purchase
Friday, March 24, 2023 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 25, 2023 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 26, 2023 2:00pm Purchase