(Icon Image)
Tacoma Little Theatre
210 N I Street Tacoma, WA 98403

Show Information

Eight suspects, one thrilling ride with this new adaptation by Ken Ludwig!

Board the exotic and mysterious Orient Express as it takes off into the opulence and grandeur of the 1930s. Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks. The luxurious train is surprisingly full for the time of year, but by the morning, it is one passenger fewer. An American tycoon lies dead in his compartment, his door locked from the inside. Isolated and with a killer in their midst, the passengers rely on detective Hercule Poirot to identify the murderer - in case they decide to strike again. Join Poirot as he battles the clock to figure out "whodunit" in this sleek, stylish, and surprisingly comedic murder mystery.

Recommended for Ages 12+

Masks are required while attending all productions at TLT.
Dates available Time
Friday, October 21, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, October 22, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, October 23, 2022 2:00pm Purchase
Friday, October 28, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, October 29, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, October 30, 2022 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, November 3, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, November 4, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, November 5, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, November 6, 2022 2:00pm Purchase